Legal information

Company information

Rolls-Royce Motor Cars Zürich is owned by Schmohl AG which is owned by Kamps Gruppe.


Company Address:
Stinson-Strasse 2
8152 Glattpark / Zürich

 

Schmohl AG is part of Kamps Zentrale Dienste GmbH & Co. KG

Werner Straße 140

59192 Bergkamen

 

Schmohl AG

Stinson-Str. 2

CH-8152 Glattpark

Phone: +41 (0)43 211 44 44

Fax: +41 (0)43 211 44 40

E-Mail: mailto:info@schmohl.ch

Management contact person: Thilo Kamps

E-mail: mailto:thilo.kamps@kamps-gruppe.de

Place of jurisdiction: Zurich

Commercial Register Number: CH-020.3.923.373-7

VAT ID No. CHE-101.843.295 MWST

Legal Information:

Legal provisions

Only the German text shall be legally binding.

 

Content of the website

The content of this website may be complemented, changed or deleted without prior notice. Schmohl AG explicitly reserves the right to cease the publishing temporarily or permanently. All offers are non-binding and subject to alterations.

 

References and links

Schmohl AG expressively dissociates itself from the content of third-party websites that can be accessed through links contained on the website or in any other way. We have no impact on the content of these websites and are therefore not liable for the correctness, lawfulness, completeness and availability of third-party content. It is expressively declared that the linked website did not contain any illegal content when the link was included. The provider of the linked website alone shall be liable for any illegal, incorrect and incomplete content as well as damage resulting from the use of third-party information.

 

Copyright

This website is subject to legally protected copyright. This applies to its structure and all included functionalities, information, data, texts, visual and auditory materials as well as all components used for the functionality of this website. The user may use the content in the context of the offered functionalities of the websites for the purpose of personal use. Apart from that, they do not acquire rights of the content and programmes. Schmohl AG strives to respect the copyright of images, audio documents and texts used on this website.

 

Disclaimer

No liability for the topicality, correctness, completeness or quality of the information on this website shall be assumed. Schmohl AG shall not assume any liability for the loss or damage resulting from the direct or indirect use of this website or the included information, provided that there was no intentional or grossly negligent behaviour by us. Liability for consequential damage and loss of profit is excluded, also in case of slight negligence.

 

Withdrawal policy

Right of withdrawal

You may withdraw your contract declaration within (two weeks) (1) without specifications in written form (e.g. letter, fax, e-mail) (or by returning the object) (2). The withdrawal period shall commence upon the receipt of this instruction, at the earliest. To keep the notice period, the timely forwarding of the withdrawal (or object) shall suffice (2). The withdrawal shall be sent to:

 

Consequences of withdrawal

In case of an effective withdrawal, the services received by both parties shall be returned (and benefits, if applicable (e.g. interests), shall be handed over) (5). If you cannot return the received service or only in parts or only in an impaired condition, you shall provide compensation, if applicable (6). (This does not apply to objects of which the impairment is exclusively caused by your checking the object - as you would do in a shop. Apart from that, you may avoid the obligation to compensate by not making use of the object as if it was your property and refraining from anything affecting its value. Objects which can be sent by mail shall be returned (at our cost and risk) (7). Objects which cannot be sent by mail will be collected by us.) (2) Obligations to reimburse payments shall be fulfilled within 30 days after your withdrawal was sent out.

 

General provisions

The information on prices, features and other content of this website shall only be valid in Switzerland. In no way does it constitute an offer in the legal sense. Printing errors, errors, changes and delivery options shall remain reserved.

 

Applicable law

The relation of Schmohl AG and its users is subject to German law.

 

Severability clause

If any part of this agreement is declared invalid or contains regulatory gaps, the remainder will continue to be valid. The invalid provision shall be replaced by a valid one which comes closest to the desired provision. The same applies in case of a regulatory gap.

Datenschutz

Sofern innerhalb des Internetangebotes die Möglichkeit zur Eingabe persönlicher oder geschäftlicher Daten (E-Mail-Adressen, Namen, Anschriften) besteht, so erfolgt die Preisgabe dieser Daten seitens des Nutzers auf ausdrücklich freiwilliger Basis. Wir erheben, verarbeiten und nutzen personenbezogene Daten des Nutzers nur insoweit, als dies zur Durchführung der angebotenen Leistungen erforderlich ist. Wir leiten die Daten nicht an Dritte weiter, ausser dass dies zuvor dem Nutzer kenntlich gemacht und die Übertragung vom Nutzer durch eine eindeutige und bewusste Handlung elektronisch ausgelöst worden ist. Freigegebene und gespeicherte Daten können auf Wunsch des Nutzers geändert oder wieder gelöscht werden.

Privacy Policy

Rolls-Royce Motor Cars Zürich verpflichtet sich, Ihre Privatsphäre zu schützen und zu respektieren. Wir verwenden Ihre persönlichen Daten nur mit Ihrer Zustimmung.

Im Sinne des Datenschutzgesetzes ist der Inhaber der Datenverarbeitung Rolls-Royce Motor Cars Zürich. Wir können diese Datenschutzerklärung von Zeit zu Zeit aktualisieren, indem wir die geänderte Version auf unseren Websites veröffentlichen.

Diese Datenschutzerklärung gilt für personenbezogene Daten, die wir über Einzelpersonen speichern. Sie gilt nicht für Informationen, die wir über Unternehmen und andere Organisationen besitzen.

Sie können uns in Bezug auf diese Datenschutzerklärung kontaktieren, indem Sie an Rolls-Royce Motor Cars Zürich, Stinson-Strasse 2, 8152 Glattpark/Zürich schreiben.

English

data privacy

If the opportunity for the input of personal or business data (email addresses, name, addresses) is given, the input of these data takes place voluntarily. We collect, process and use personal data of the user only insofar as this is necessary for the performance of the services offered. We do not pass the data on to third parties, except that the user has been made aware of this beforehand and the transfer has been triggered electronically by the user through a clear and deliberate action. Released and stored data can be changed or deleted at the user's request.

Privacy Policy

Rolls-Royce Motor Cars Zurich is committed to protecting and respecting your privacy. We will only use your personal data with your consent.

In accordance with the Data Protection Act, the owner of the data processing is Rolls-Royce Motor Cars Zurich. We may update this Privacy Policy from time to time by posting the modified version on our websites.

This data protection declaration applies to personal data that we store about individuals. It does not apply to information we hold about companies and other organizations.

You can contact us regarding this privacy policy by writing to Rolls-Royce Motor Cars Zurich, Stinson-Strasse 2, 8152 Glattpark/Zurich.

 

 

How we use cookies

What is a Cookie?

Cookies are text files containing small amounts of information which are downloaded to your device when you visit a website. Cookies are then sent back to the originating website on each subsequent visit, or to another website that recognises that cookie. Cookies are useful because they allow a website to recognise a user’s device. You can find more information about cookies at: www.allaboutcookies.org

Cookies do lots of different jobs, like letting you navigate between pages efficiently, remembering your preferences, and generally improve the user experience. They can also help to ensure that adverts you see online are more relevant to you and your interests.

 

Use of cookies by Rolls-Royce Motor Cars

Within this website cookies are used to facilitate features and functions which improve your browsing experience. They are also used to measure the performance of the site and the ways in which visitors navigate their way around.  No personally identifiable information is collected by the cookies on our sites. 

The below information details the cookies we use, how to prevent these being written and the impact of doing so on your browsing experience.

 

Disabling/Enabling all cookies

You can accept or decline cookies by modifying the settings in your browser. However, you will not be able to use all the interactive features of the site if cookies are disabled.

Most recent web browsers allow control over the cookies saved through the browser settings. To find out more about cookies, including how to see what cookies have been set and how to manage and delete them, visit www.allaboutcookies.org.

 

Disabling/Enabling specific cookies

Rolls‑Royce Motor Cars are working to provide the ability for you to manage your cookie preferences within our website, but this is functionality is currently under development. As an interim step we have detailed below all the cookies set by our websites, their purpose and details of how to opt out where available.

 

More information about cookies

There are four main types of cookies used by websites. These categories are described below, based on the information published in the International Chamber of Commerce Cookie Guide;  

 

Strictly Necessary Cookies – Enable services you have specifically asked for

These cookies are essential in order to enable you to move around the website and use its features, such as accessing secure areas of the website. Without these cookies services you have asked for, like shopping baskets or e-billing, cannot be provided.

 

Performance Cookies – Collect anonymous information on the pages visited

These cookies collect information about how visitors use a website, for instance which pages visitors go to most often, and if they get error messages from web pages. These cookies don’t collect information that identifies a visitor. All information these cookies collect is aggregated and therefore anonymous. It is only used to improve how a website works.

 

Functionality Cookies – Remember choices you make to improve your experience

These cookies allow the website to remember choices you make (such as your user name, language or the region you are in) and provide enhanced, more personal features. For instance, a website may be able to provide you with local weather reports or traffic news by storing in a cookie the region in which you are currently located. These cookies can also be used to remember changes you have made to text size, fonts and other parts of web pages that you can customise. They may also be used to provide services you have asked for such as watching a video or commenting on a blog. The information these cookies collect may be anonymised and they cannot track your browsing activity on other websites.

Targeting/Advertising Cookies – Collect information about your browsing habits in order to make advertising relevant to you and your interests. These cookies are used to deliver adverts more relevant to you and your interests. They are also used to limit the number of times you see an advertisement as well as help measure the effectiveness of the advertising campaign. They are usually placed by advertising networks with the website operator’s permission. They remember that you have visited a website and this information is shared with other organisations such as advertisers. Quite often targeting or advertising cookies will be linked to site functionality provided by the other organisation.

The tables below explain the cookies we use and why. The information is updated regularly but if a discrepancy is found then please contact us.

COOKIE

NAME

PURPOSE

TYPE

DURATION 

Car Configurator

RROCXML
SESSIONID

This cookie is needed to identify the user's configurator session within the car configurator system.

Strictly Necessary

Session Only

EMO

VicinityUser

This cookie indicates that an annonymised user is actively using the site. This cookie is deleted when the browsing session is closed.

Strictly Necessary

Session Only

JSESSIONID

JSESSIONID

This cookie indicates that an annoymised user is actively using the site and is used to measure how many users are visiting the site at any given time.  This cookie is deleted when the browsing session is closed.

Strictly Necessary

Session Only

Load Balancer Cookies

ARPT1
ARPT2a
ASPSESSIONID
CCCRSAQD

These cookies are used to help ensure that the content of your page loads quickly and effectively by distributing the workload across web servers. They are deleted when you close your browser.

Strictly Necessary

Session Only

Webtrends

WT_FPC 

Used for maintaining anonymised session and user identification across the websites sub-domains.

Performance

10 Years 

Responsive

Anonymously tracks what device type the site is being accessed on (based on screen resolution) - PC / Tablet / Smart phone 

Performance

1 Day

ACOOKIE 

is used for anonymised cross domain tracking e.g.  Recording if a visitor moves between www.rolls-roycemotorcars.com and pre-owned.rolls-roycemotorcars.com

Performance

2 Years


WT_NAVI   

is set in order to track which navigation elements are used when navigating the site (main menu, teaser, footer etc.)

Performance

Session Only

Google Analytics

__utma

Records anonymised data about a users visits to a site including:  first visit (unique visit); last visit (returning visit); Days and Visits to purchase calculations etc. 

Performance

2 Years

__utmb 
& __utmc

These cookies work in tandem to calculate visit length. Google __utmb demarks the exact arrival time, then Google __utmc registers the precise exit time of the user.

Performance

Both expire after 30 mins of inactivity

_utmz

notes where an annoyomised  visitor arrived from, grouping the information into type e.g. via a  search engine, social media, direct. This cookie also registers what keyword generated the visit (if relevant) plus geolocation data, to nearest city.

Performance

6 Months

__utmv

creates  groupings based on anonymised user actions, for example, create a group for all visitors who viewed a particular link or advert. 

Performance

2 Years

_ga (Universal Analytics)

This cookie is used to store a unique client identifier (Client ID), which is a randomly generated number. Once the ID is generated it's stored in the cookie and is included with each hit / request sent to Google Analytics. This ID is later used by Google Analytics servers to calculate user, session, and campaign data.
The _ga cookie is a first-party cookie that can only be accessed by the domain on which the JavaScript is run.

Performance

2 Years

Brightcove Player

BC_
BANDWIDTH

Detects initial bandwidth capability of a visitors computer or device. This cookie helps to significantly improve initial rendition selection for viewing videos. If you disable this cookie, Video Cloud will still detect bandwidth by using the Brightcove Bootloader swf. Without the cookie, this must be done on each player load, consuming more bandwidth and possibly resulting in a poorer quality initial rendition.

Performance

Session Only

DoubleClick

DoubleClick
Tags 

DoubleClick cookies are used to help measure the effectiveness of online advertising campaigns and to try and avoid  repeatedly showing adverts the user has already seen.  The names and numbers of these cookies used on our site will vary, depending upon the number of  advertising campaigns that are active at the time of your visit.

No personally identifiable information is used or stored by DoubleClick cookies.

Mentions Légales

À propos

Rolls-Royce Motor Cars Zürich est la propriété de Schmohl AG, propriété de Kamps Group.

Adresse de l'entreprise:
Stinson-Strasse 2
8152 Glattpark / Zürich

 

Impressum/Protection des données

Schmohl SA appartient à la Kamps Zentrale Dienste GmbH & Co. KG

Werner Straße 140

59192 Bergkamen

 

Schmohl SA

Stinson-Str. 2

CH-8152 Glattpark

Tél.: +41 (0)43 211 44 44

Fax: +41 (0)43 211 44 40

E-mail: mailto:info@schmohl.ch

Interlocuteur de la direction: Thilo Kamps

E-mail: mailto:thilo.kamps@kamps-gruppe.de

For juridique: Zurich

Inscription au registre du commerce: CH-020.3.923.373-7

No d’identification TVA: CHE-101.843.295

Mentions légales:

 

Infos juridiques (Legal)

Contenu de l’offre en ligne

Le contenu de ce site internet peut être complété, modifié ou supprimé sans préavis. La société Schmohl SA se réserve le droit explicite d’interrompre temporairement ou définitivement la publication. Toutes les offres sont sans engagement.

 

Références et liens

La société Schmohl SA se distance explicitement du contenu des hyperliens ou sites Web accessibles d’une quelconque manière via son offre. Nous n’avons aucune influence sur le contenu de ces pages et ne pouvons par conséquent donner aucune garantie quant à leur exactitude, légitimité, exhaustivité et disponibilité. Il nous importe de souligner que lors de l’établissement de ces liens, ces pages ne comportaient pas de contenus illégaux. Seul le fournisseur du site auquel il est fait référence est responsable des contenus illégaux, erronés ou incomplets ainsi que des dommages causés par l’utilisation de ces informations.

 

Droits d’auteur

Ce site Web est soumis au droit d’auteur prévu par la loi. Cela est valable non seulement pour la structure, mais également toutes les fonctionnalités, informations, données, textes, images et matériel audio ainsi que toutes les composantes pour faire fonctionner ce site Web. L’utilisateur est autorisé à utiliser à des fins personnelles, les contenus dans le cadre des fonctionnalités offertes par le site. Cependant, l’utilisateur n’acquiert aucun droit sur les contenus et programmes. La société Schmohl SA vise à respecter les droits d’auteur des graphiques, documents audio et textes utilisés sur son site.

 

Clause de non-responsabilité

Aucune garantie n’est donnée pour l’actualité, la véracité, l’exhaustivité ou la qualité des informations publiées sur ce site. La société Schmohl SA ne peut être tenue responsable pour des pertes ou dommages causés directement ou indirectement par l’utilisation de ce site ou des informations qu’il contient, si de notre part aucune faute manifestement volontaire ou grossièrement négligente n'existe. Toute responsabilité pour des dommages consécutifs ou pertes de profit est également exclue en cas de négligence légère.

 

Droit de rétractation

Droit de retour

Vous pouvez révoquer votre contrat dans les (deux semaines) (1) sans donner de raison sous forme écrite (p.ex. lettre, fax, e-mail) (ou en renvoyant la marchandise) (2). Le délai court au plus tôt après réception des présentes conditions. Le délai de rétractation est considéré comme respecté, si la déclaration de rétractation (ou le renvoi de la marchandise) (2) sont effectués dans les délais prévus. La rétractation doit être envoyée à: 

 

Conséquences d’une rétractation

En cas de rétractation valide, les prestations déjà reçues des deux côtés sont à restituer (et les éventuels profits retirés (p.ex. les intérêts)) (5). Si vous ne pouvez restituer la prestation reçue de façon complète ou partielle ou uniquement dans un état détérioré, vous devez le cas échéant fournir un substitut de la valeur (6). (Dans le cadre du retour de marchandises, vous n'êtes pas tenu de compenser la perte de valeur si la détérioration est exclusivement liée à la vérification de la marchandise, telle qu’elle aurait été possible en magasin. De plus, vous pouvez ne pas être soumis à l'obligation d'indemnisation en n'utilisant pas la marchandise comme si vous en étiez le propriétaire et en évitant toute action qui pourrait réduire la valeur vénale de la marchandise. Les marchandises pouvant être envoyées sous forme de paquet sont à renvoyer (à nos frais et à nos risques) (7). Les marchandises inaptes à l'envoi seront récupérées chez vous. (2) Les remboursements doivent être effectués dans un délai de 30 jours après le renvoi de la déclaration de rétractation.

 

Infos générales concernant le site

Les indications concernant les prix, équipements et autres contenus de ce site Web ne sont valables que pour la Suisse. Ils ne constituent en aucun cas une offre dans le sens juridique du terme. Sous réserve de fautes d’impression, erreurs, modifications et possibilités de livraison.

 

Droit applicable

Le rapport entre la société Schmohl SA et ses utilisateurs est soumis au droit allemand.

 

Clause de sauvegarde

Si l'une des dispositions des présentes conditions s'avère caduque ou contient une éventuelle lacune, la validité des autres dispositions ne s'en trouve pas affectée. La disposition nulle ou manquante est alors remplacée par une disposition valable, correspondent le mieux aux intentions exprimées dans la disposition initiale.

Protection des données

Dans la mesure où il est possible d'indiquer à l'intérieur du site des données personnelles ou professionnelles (adresses e-mail, noms, adresses), l’utilisateur fourni ces données expressément sur une base volontaire. Nous collectons, traitons et utilisons des données personnelles dans la seule mesure où cela est nécessaire à l'exécution des prestations proposées. Nous ne transmettons aucune de ces données à des tiers, excepté si l'utilisateur en a été prévenu au préalable et qu'il active lui-même en toute connaissance de cause et sans ambiguïté une fonction électronique qui en permettra la transmission.

How we use cookies

C’est quoi un cookie?

Les cookies sont des fichiers qui contiennent de petites quantités d’informations qui sont téléchargées sur votre appareil lorsque vous surfez sur Internet. Les cookies sont réacheminés vers le site Web d’origine à chaque visite consécutive ou vers un autre site Web qui reconnaît ce cookie. Les cookies sont utiles parce qu’ils permettent à un site Web de reconnaître l’appareil d’un utilisateur. Vous trouverez plus d’infos concernant les cookies sur www.allaboutcookies.org

Les cookies accomplissent différents jobs, comme la navigation efficace entre plusieurs sites, se rappeler vos préférences et améliorer d’une manière générale votre expérience d’utilisateur. Ils permettent également de s’assurer que les publicités en ligne collent mieux à votre personne et vos intérêts.

 

Utilisation de cookies chez Rolls-Royce Motor Cars

Sur ce site, les cookies sont utilisés afin de faciliter les commandes et fonctions et améliorer votre expérience de navigation. Ils sont également utilisés pour mesurer la performance du site et savoir comment les visiteurs se repèrent sur les sites. Aucune donnée personnelle identifiable n’est collectée via les cookies sur nos sites. 

Les informations ci-dessous détaillent les cookies que nous utilisons, comment éviter qu’ils soient écrits et les répercussions s’ils le sont sur votre expérience de navigation.

 

Activer/désactiver tous les cookies

Vous pouvez accepter ou refuser les cookies en modifiant les paramètres de votre navigateur. Cependant, vous n’allez pas pouvoir utiliser toutes les fonctions interactives du site, si des cookies sont désactivés.

La plupart des navigateurs récents permettent un contrôle des cookies, sauvés dans les paramètres du navigateur. Pour en savoir plus sur les cookies, y compris quels cookies ont été placés et comment les gérer et les supprimer, visitez www.allaboutcookies.org.

 

Activer/désactiver des cookies spécifiques

Rolls‑Royce Motor Cars cherche à vous offrir la possibilité de gérer vos préférences en matière de cookies au sein de notre site, mais cette fonction est actuellement en cours de développement. Nous vous proposons une étape intermédiaire en vous donnant une liste de tous les cookies actuellement placés sur nos sites Web, ainsi que leur objectif et la marche à suivre pour vous en débarrasser là où c’est possible.

 

Plus d’infos concernant les cookies

Il existe quatre catégories de cookies utilisées par les sites Web. Ces catégories sont décrites ci-dessous, elles se basent sur les informations publiées dans le International Chamber of Commerce Cookie Guide;

 

Les cookies strictement nécessaires – autorisent les services que vous avez spécialement demandés

Ces cookies sont essentiels pour vous permettre de naviguer sur le site et utiliser ses fonctions telles qu’accéder aux zones sécurisées du site. Sans ces cookies, des services que vous avez demandés, comme par exemple les paniers d’achats ou e-factures ne sont pas possibles.

 

Les cookies de performance – collectent des informations anonymes sur les pages visitées

Ces cookies collectent des informations sur la façon des visiteurs d’utiliser le site Web, par exemple quels pages les visiteurs ouvrent le plus souvent et s’ils reçoivent des messages d’erreur provenant des pages Web. Ces cookies ne collectent aucune information qui identifie le visiteur. Toutes les infos collectées par ces cookies sont regroupées et par conséquent anonymes. Elles sont uniquement utiliser pour améliorer le fonctionnement d’un site.

 

Les cookies de fonctionnalité – se rappellent des choix que vous avez faits pour améliorer votre expérience

Ces cookies permettent au site Web de se rappeler vos choix (tels que votre nom d’utilisateur, la langue ou la région dans laquelle vous vous trouvez) et fournissent des fonctions améliorées et plus personnelles. Par exemple, un site Web est capable de vous fournir des infos sur la météo locale ou le trafic en mémorisant dans un cookie la région dans laquelle vous vous trouvez actuellement. Ces cookies peuvent aussi être utilisés pour se rappeler vos modifications quant à la taille du texte, les polices et autres parties de pages Web que vous pouvez customiser. Ils peuvent également être utilisés pour fournir des services que vous avez demandés tels que regarder une vidéo ou faire un commentaire sur un blog. Les informations collectées par ces cookies peuvent être rendues anonymes et ces derniers ne peuvent pas suivre vos activités de navigation sur d’autres sites Web.

Les cookies ciblés / de publicité – collectent des informations sur vos habitudes de navigation afin d’adapter la publicité à votre personne et vos intérêts. Ces cookies sont utilisés pour délivrer des publicités mieux adaptées à votre personne et vos intérêts. Ils sont également utilisés pour limiter le nombre de fois que vous voyez une publicité mais aussi pour permettre de mesurer l’efficacité de campagnes publicitaires. Ils sont habituellement placés par des réseaux publicitaires avec la permission de l’exploitant du site Web. Ils se rappellent que vous avez visité un site et cette information est partagée avec d’autres organisations telles que des annonceurs. Les cookies ciblés ou de publicité sont très souvent mis en lien avec les fonctionnalités de sites fournis par d’autres organisations.

Les tableaux ci-dessous expliquent les cookies que nous utilisons et pourquoi. Ces infos sont mises à jours régulièrement, si toutefois vous découvrez une anomalie, nous vous prions de nous le faire savoir.

COOKIE

NOM

OBJECTIF

CATEGORIE

DUREE 

Configurateur d’automobile

RROCXML
SESSIONID

Ce cookie est utilisé pour identifier la session de configuration de l’utilisateur au sein du configurateur d’automobile.

strictement nécessaire

uniquement pendant la session

EMO

VicinityUser

Ce cookie indique qu’un utilisateur anonyme utilise activement le site. Ce cookie est supprimé à la fin de la session de navigation.

strictement nécessaire

uniquement pendant la session

JSESSIONID

JSESSIONID

Ce cookie indique qu’un utilisateur anonyme utilise activement, le cookie est utilisé pour mesurer le nombre d’utilisateurs qui visitent le site à n’importe quelle heure. Ce cookie est supprimé à la fin de la session de navigation.

strictement nécessaire

uniquement pendant la session

Load Balancer cookies

ARPT1
ARPT2a
ASPSESSIONID
CCCRSAQD

Ces cookies sont utilisés pour s’assurer que le contenu de votre page charge rapidement et efficacement en répartissant la charge sur plusieurs serveurs. Ils sont supprimés lorsque vous fermez le navigateur.

strictement nécessaire

uniquement pendant la session

Webtrends

WT_FPC 

est utilisés pour maintenir des sessions et identifications d’utilisateurs anonymes sur des sous-domaines.

performance

10 ans 

Responsive

suit anonymement quel type d’appareil est compatible avec le site (basé sur la résolution de l’écran) - PC / tablette / smartphone 

performance

1 jour

ACOOKIE 

est utilisé pour le suivi anonyme entre différents domaines p.ex. enregistrer si un visiteur se déplace entre www.rolls-roycemotorcars.com et pre-owned.rolls-roycemotorcars.com

performance

2 ans

WT_NAVI   

est placé afin de suivre quels éléments de navigation sont utilisés pendant la navigation sur le site (menu principal, teaser, pied de page, etc.)

performance

uniquement pendant la session

Google Analytics

__utma

enregistre des données anonymes à propos des visites d’un utilisateur telles que : première visite (visite consécutive); dernière visite (autre visite); jours et visites d’achats, etc. 

performance

2 ans

__utmb 
& __utmc

Ces cookies travaillent en tandem pour calculer la longueur de la visite. Google __utmb indique l’heure exacte d’arrivée, puis Google __utmc enregistre l’heure précise à laquelle l’utilisateur quitte le site.

performance

les deux expirent après 30 min. d’inactivité

_utmz

note d’où vient un visiteur anonyme, groupant l’information dans un type, p.ex. via un moteur de recherche, réseaux sociaux, direct. Ce cookie enregistre également quel mot clé a généré la visite (si déterminant), plus les données de géolocalisation avec la ville la plus proche.

performance

6 mois

__utmv

créé des groupes basés sur les actions d’utilisateurs anonymes, p.ex. créé un groupe pour tous les visiteurs qui ont visionné une publicité ou un lien particulier. 

performance

2 ans

_ga (Universal Analytics)

Ce cookie est utilisé pour mémoriser une identification unique d’un client (ID client) qui est un numéro généré de façon aléatoire. Une fois l’ID générée, elle est mémorisée dans le cookie et inclus pour chaque résultat / demande envoyée chez Google Analytics. Cette ID est utilisée par la suite par les serveurs de Google Analytics pour calculer les données de l’utilisateur, de la session et de la campagne.
Le _ga cookie est un cookie interne uniquement accessible via un domaine où JavaScript est activé.

performance

2 ans

Brightcove Player

BC_
BANDWIDTH

détecte la capacité initiale de la bande passante de l’ordinateur ou autre appareil du visiteur. Ce cookie permet d’améliorer significativement le visionnement initial d’une vidéo. Si vous désactivez ce cookie, le vidéo Cloud continuera à détecter la bande passante en utilisant Brightcove Bootloader swf. Sans ce cookie, cela doit se faire pour chaque chargement du lecteur, consommant plus de bande passante et diminuant probablement la qualité initiale du visionnement.

performance

uniquement pendant la session

DoubleClick

DoubleClick
Tags 

Les cookies DoubleClick sont utilisés pour permettre de mesurer l’efficacité de campagnes publicitaires en ligne et pour essayer d’éviter d’afficher plusieurs fois des publicités que l’utilisateur a déjà vues. Ces noms et numéros de ces cookies utilisés sur notre site varient, dépendant du nombre des campagnes publicitaires actives au moment de votre visite.

Aucune information personnelle identifiable n’est utilisée ou mémorisé par les cookies DoubleClick.